$47.00 USD

Discover the magic that is created by a community of individuals who share the same passion — to better understand ourselves and our beloved horses. With our aligned intention, we can dive deeper into this incredible journey and explore new insights every step of the way. Are you ready to join us and experience the power of authentic connections?

Let’s embark on this adventure together!

We’re always striving to make our monthly membership better and better, so that you can get the most out of your experience with us. As a Tea House member, you get a whole bunch of awesome perks that we’re pretty excited about.

Check out the list below to see what we mean!

  • Monthly Tea Party: Live support and Q&A call with Shayleigh & Amber
  • Watch our guest podcasts live and ask your questions in real-time 
  • Join a private Facebook group for extra support and to connect with other members
  • Book club and meet the author live calls
  • Evergrowing meditation library
  • Exclusive opportunity to join online workshops live
  • Early access to book private and semi-private joint sessions with Shayleigh & Amber
  • Discounts on other offerings and special gifts throughout the year

Seasonal Soul Journey | Spring 2024

Celebrate the spring season with Amber.

March 19th live at 5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST

Replay available 

This immersive experience guides you through a transformative hour of subconscious exploration, using breath work, music, and seasonal messages to reset your nervous system and align with nature’s guidance for each season.

What you'll get:

  • 1-hour live journey

  • Access to the private community 

  • Replay

[This is in no way intended to replace medical or mental support systems - always consult with your doctor if there are concerns]